Our Reviews

Home » Reviews

Bath Planet NorCalProduct Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)

beautiful guest bathroom shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

We LOVE our new shower! We were pleased from the start working with all of the team at NorCal Remodeling Group for our guest bathroom shower remodel in our 30 year old home. The process started with an in-home visit from Don Johnston to discuss options with a follow-up visit from the Project Manager, Jeff, who guided and communicated with us every step of the way. We even had a call with the owner thanking us for doing business with them. The demo/installation team of Thomas and Victor were such hard workers; very professional and easy to deal with completing the installation in less time than planned. David installed a light over the new shower, and was very helpful with the electrical process. Kouros from Ace Glass did a beautiful job with the clear glass shower doors.
We are so pleased with our selection of a Subway Tile look in the Brecchia color with the look of white grout, which Jeff told us was a newer option. The corner caddy is perfect for shampoos and body wash bottles and even has a little area at the bottom for putting up a leg for shaving! This product will be so easy to clean because of the material made with a lifetime guarantee from Bath Planet. Thank you to the NorCal Remodeling Group for your professionalism, communication, and for helping us to have a new, beautiful guest bathroom shower!

Denys V.

This group was always on time, and provided a great product.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Thank you for doing such a fabulous job remodeling our tiny shower in the master bath. This group was always on time, and provided a great product. It’s exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Thank you!

Patricia S.

Outstanding From Beginning to End

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

They came in gave me some great ideas and then scheduled me in. Work was done very quickly and in a professional manner. I still walk in and think I entered the wrong house. World of difference from what I had and what they did.

Wayne .

Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

They gave me several ideas and then scheduled me in. Work was done quickly and in a professional manner. Love my bathroom.

Waynr .

5 stars

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Great company! Love the team! Great products and service. 5 stars ?

John M.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

When I lived in the Bay Area, I worked with John (CEO of BPN). This review is based on his previous work and what I know as truth today. John and his team always strives for the best customer experience possible and of course, an excellent finished project.
We read these reviews to gain information for our decision to make an appointment with an installation company. Bath Planet is a great nationwide company and with John at the helm in NorCal, you can’t go wrong. You’ll get a great job done, more value for the price and, a great customer experience.

Robert C.

Excellent all around

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Excellent all around. From start to finish, as promised. Thanks to the whole team at Norcal RG

Carl S.

Bath Planet Norcal does not disappoint!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Finding the right contractor you can trust sometimes is hard. Especially when they are working in your home. That’s why it makes sense to work with a company that focuses as much on service as it does on quality of construction. Bath Planet NorCal does not disappoint!

Brian L.

Great to work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Daniel was great to work with and Sebe and the crew were quick and clean. Overall, it was a top notch remodeling experience from start to finish!

Chrys H.

Top notch experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Top notch experience. Steve, the company president, gets hands-on involved in making sure the job gets done as promised. Love the beautiful product and result!

Jerry Z.

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Working with a great company like Bath Planet makes the headache of remodel manageable. The construction and design process was simple and affordable. John (CEO) strives to provide the highest level of satisfaction to all his clients. I highly recommend working with the knowledgeable team at Bath Planet.

Gabriela H.

Simply the best

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

All work was done as promised on time and as requested. Everyone I dealt with from our salesman to our installers were super friendly and had our best interest in mind.
The finished product is stunning and was done at a great price. You can’t beat these guys, they’re simply the best.

Gaetano A.

Other Bathroom Remodel Services

5-Star Bathroom Remodels

STEP 1: Get Your Free Quote

Chat with our team about your vision for the bathroom remodeling project and we will give you an exact price!

STEP 2: Quick Installations

Our experienced installers provide your new bath or shower with as little disruption as possible.

STEP 3: Enjoy Your Bathroom!

Get back to enjoying your bathroom and your home with our quickly completed and painless projects!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 11-01-2021…
$1000 OFF
Your Bathroom Remodel Today!

GET A FREE QUOTE